• Slider 1
Hildegardismavo

Mentoren dit schooljaar

 

klas mentor emailadres
1A Mw. J. Woudstra jwoudstra@hildegardismavo.nl
1B Mw. N. Angoelal nangoelal@hildegardismavo.nl
1C

Dhr. N. Nijman

Dhr. R. van Wouwe

nnijman@hildegardismavo.nl

rwouwe@hildegardismavo.nl

2A Dhr. A. Jurakic ajurakic@hildegardismavo.nl
2B Dhr. G. Zuijdgeest gzuijdgeest@hildegardismavo.nl
3A Mw. C. van der Ven            cvdven@hildegardismavo.nl
3B Mw. A. Celovic acelovic@hildegardismavo.nl
4A Mw. F. Jahouhi fjahouhi@hildegardismavo.nl
4B Dhr. P. van Toer pvtoer@hildegardismavo.nl
4C Dhr. L. Ligeon lligeon@hildegardismavo.nl
4D Dhr. J. de Beer jdbeer@hildegardismavo.nl

Naar boven